Quick Links

Contact us

Downtown

Music building downtown.

Downtown Campus
Strathcona Music Building
555 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1E3

Tel.: 514-398-4543
Fax: 514-398-4293
conservatory [dot] music [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Email)

Summer Office Hours

Downtown Office

June 25 to August 17, 2014

Monday, Wednesday and Friday
3 to 6 p.m.

 

West-Island

Macdonald campus.

Macdonald Campus
(4 Stewart Park)
21,111 Lakeshore Road
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Quebec
H9X 3V9

Tel.: 514-398-4543
Fax: 514-398-4293
conservatory [dot] music [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Email)

Office Hours

West Island Office closed but lessons are still offered. Please call the Downtown Office for information and registration.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conservatory Office Closed

Labour Day Weekend

Friday, August 30, 2013
to
Monday, September 2, 2013
(inclusive)

Thanksgiving Weekend

Friday, October 11, 2013
to
Monday, October 14, 2013
(inclusive)

(Group classes not held on Saturday and Sunday, October 12 and 13, 2013)
(No Theory and Ear Training classes on Wednesday, October 16, 2013)

Christmas/Seasonal Break

Sunday, December 15, 2013
to
Sunday, January 5, 2014 
(inclusive)

Spring Break

Sunday, March 2, 2014
to
Saturday, March 8, 2014 
(inclusive)

(Group classes NOT HELD from Sunday, March 2 to Saturday, March 8, 2014 inclusively)

Easter Break

Friday, April 18, 2014
to 
Monday, April 21, 2014 
(inclusive)

(Group classes not held on Saturday and Sunday, April 19 and 20, 2014)

Victoria Day Weekend

Friday, May 16, 2014
to
Monday, May 19, 2014
(inclusive)

(Group classes not held on Saturday and Sunday, May 17 and 18, 2014) 

Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day Weekend

Monday, June 23, 2014
to
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
(inclusive) 

Canada Day Weekend

Monday, June 30, 2014
to 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
(inclusive)