Quick Links

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) events

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

24 Jan 201522:00
to
25 Jan 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 24 at 10 pm to Sunday January 25 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

21 Feb 201522:00
to
22 Feb 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 21 at 10 pm to Sunday February 22 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

21 Mar 201522:00
to
22 Mar 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 21 at 10 pm to Sunday March 22 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for April

04 Apr 201522:00
to
05 Apr 201502:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 4 at 10 pm to Sunday April 5 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May

09 May 201522:00
to
10 May 201502:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 9 at 10 pm to Sunday May 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

06 Jun 201522:00
to
07 Jun 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday June 7 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

11 Jul 201522:00
to
12 Jul 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

08 Aug 201522:00
to
09 Aug 201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 8 at 10 pm to Sunday August 9 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Add to calendar