Teaching Awards

 2 people, people smiling, eyeglasses and text

McGill's Faculty of Education will celebrate the teaching excellence of Naomi Nichols and Lisa Trimble, both of our Department of Integrated Studies in Education (DISE), through this year's Teaching Awards.

Classified as: Awards, Teaching Awards, Heather Reisman and Gerald Schwartz Award for Excellence in Teaching, Faculty of Education Distinguished Teaching Award
Published on: 29 Mar 2018

This week the Faculty of Education recognizes the teaching excellence of Professors Ada Sinacore and Eve-Marie Quintin, of our Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology (ECP). 

Classified as: Awards, Teaching Awards, faculty teaching awards, distinguished teaching award, Heather Reisman and Gerald Schwartz, BAND
Published on: 5 May 2017