Minerva

12May201822:00
to
13May201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 12 at 10 pm to Sunday May 13 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)
9Jun201822:00
to
10Jun201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 9 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)
7Jul201822:00
to
8Jul201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 7 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 8 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)
4Aug201822:00
to
5Aug201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 4 at 10 pm to Sunday August 5 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)
22Sep201822:00
to
23Sep201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, September 22 at 10 pm to Sunday, September 23 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, uApply (Graduate Admissions System) monthly downtime
20Oct201822:00
to
21Oct201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 20 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 21 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)
17Nov201822:00
to
18Nov201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 17 at 10 pm to Sunday November 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Classified as: Minerva, Banner, monthly downtime, uApply (Graduate Admissions System)