Quick Links

IT Scheduled Maintenance events

myCourses monthly downtime for December 2016

11 Dec 201601:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, December 11, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - December 14

14 Dec 201616:00
to
18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 14, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

17 Dec 201622:00
to
18 Dec 201602:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 17 at 10 pm to Sunday December 18 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - December 21

21 Dec 201616:00
to
18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 21, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

myCourses monthly downtime for January 2017

08 Jan 201701:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, January 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

18 Feb 201722:00
to
19 Feb 201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

18 Mar 201722:00
to
19 Mar 201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

02 Apr 201700:00
to
02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Sunday, April 2 at 12 am (midnight) to 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for May

13 May 201722:00
to
14 May 201702:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 13 at 10 pm to Sunday May 14 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

10 Jun 201722:00
to
11 Jun 201702:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

05 Aug 201722:00
to
06 Aug 201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 5 at 10 pm to Sunday August 6 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Add to calendar