Honours galore for McGill research leaders


A tip of the Kudos crown this week goes out to: Professor Wagdi Habash, Prix du Québec winners Nancy Adler and Mark Wainberg, Professor Desmond Morten, new Canadian Medical Hall of Fame inductees Drs. Albert J. Aguayo and Jonathan C. Meakins, and Dr. Rémi Quirion.