Eight clerkships at the Supreme Court of Canada


We are happy to report that Faculty students landed eight of the 27 clerkship positions offered by the Supreme Court of Canada in 2007-08. Delphine Lourteau (Chief Justice Beverley McLachlin), Sylvia Rich and Jean-Michel Boudreau (Justice Ian Binnie), Véronique Roy (Justice Louis LeBel), Jason MacLean (Justice Marie Deschamps), Tam Boyar (Justice Morris Fish), Rohan Gulrajani (Justice Rosalie Abella) and Kelly Doctor (Justice Louise Charron) will be heading to Ottawa next year. Congratulations to all!