BCom Graduating Scholarship Recipients


The Undergraduate Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the graduating prize winners:

Stephen S. Goldbloom Memorial Prize (outstanding academic achievement throughout the BCom program): Marie-Louise Schmidt

Dean's Convocation Prize (3 awards) (outstanding academic achievement throughout the BCom program): Nicolas Bellemare, Elizabeth Grunauer Wood, Ryan Galea

McGill Alumnae Society Prize (excellence and high academic standing): Adrienne Ho

Commerce 1925 Award (First Place): Alessia Scauzillo

Commerce 1925 Award (Second Place): Inna Royz

Commerce 1925 Award (Third Place): Jordan Dawson

Herbert E. Siblin Award (excellence in Auditing): Edouard Ringuet

Peter S. Wise Memorial Prize in Accounting (excellence in Accounting and plans to pursue studies toward CA designation): Kevin Martineau

McGill Accounting Society Prize (highest academic standing and contribution to UG accounting activities): Samuel Holden

L.J. Forget & Company Award (First Place) (excellence in Finance): Marc-Antoine Allen

L.J. Forget & Company Award (Second Place) (excellence in Finance): Phillipe Levy

Hugh Howson Memorial Prize (highest marks, outstanding contribution to Faculty & university life): Dan Neascsu Pilat

Misawa Homes Prize in International Business (excellence in International Business): Tanita Kouzev

Laddie Millen Memorial Prize (highest marks in the major program): Claudelle Menard

Dr. M. Richard Gelfand Prize in Marketing (excellence in Marketing): Jessica Firestone

Dr. J.A. Coote Prize in Organizational Behaviour and Human Resource Management (high standing in OB and HRM): Alexandre Chadi

Sir Edward Beatty Medal: Casey West