Appointments and changes in the Provost's Office


Diana Dutton, formerly Director of Administration in the Faculty of Management, to the position of Director, Academic Personnel Office, reporting to the Associate Provost (Academic Staff), replacing Lindsay Bignell, who has retired.

Professor Hudson Meadwell, Department of Political Science, to the position of Associate Provost (Academic Staff), replacing Professor Stuart Price.

Professor William F. Foster, Faculty of Law, to the new position of Associate Provost (Faculty).

Professor Martha Crago's appointment as Associate Provost (Academic Programs) has been renewed for another five-year term. Professor Crago also continues in her position as Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies.

Visit the Office of the Provost website for more details.