Quick Links

2012 RSEQ football schedule announced

News

Published: 20 Feb 2012

MONTREAL -- The 2012 RSEQ university football schedule is as follows:

 

 

 

2012 RSEQ FOOTBALL CALENDAR:

 

Week 1

Sat., Sept.1

Bishop’s vs. Concordia, 13 h

Montréal vs. Sherbrooke, 19 h (www.SRVS.ca)

 

Sun., Sept.2

McGill vs. Laval, 14 h (SRC)

 

Week 2

Fri.,  Sept.7

Sherbrooke vs. McGill, 19 h

Concordia vs. Montréal, 19 h

 

Sat., Sept.8

Laval vs. Bishop’s, 13 h (SRC)

 

Week 3

Fri.,  Sept.14

Mount Allison vs. McGill, 19 h

 

Sat., Sept.15

Bishop’s vs. Montréal, 13 h (SRC)

Concordia vs. St. FX, 13 h

Sherbrooke vs. Saint Mary’s, 13 h

Acadia vs. Laval, 19 h

 

Week 4

Fri., Sept.21

Laval vs. McGill, 19 h

 

Sat., Sept.22

Concordia vs. Bishop’s, 13 h

Sherbrooke vs. Montréal, 13 h (SRC)

 

Week 5

Fri., Sept.28

Montréal vs. Concordia, 19 h

 

Sat., Sept.29

McGill vs. Bishop’s, 13 h

Laval vs. Sherbrooke, 13 h (SRC)

Week 6

Fri., Oct. 5

Bishop’s vs. McGill, 19 h

 

Sat., Oct. 6

Sherbrooke vs. Concordia, 13 h (SRC)

 

Sun.,   Oct. 7

Montréal vs. Laval, 13 h 30 (SRC)

 

Week 7

Fri., Oct. 12

Concordia vs. McGill, 19 h

 

Sat., Oct. 13

Bishop’s vs. Sherbrooke, 13 h

Laval vs. Montréal, 13 h (SRC)

 

Week 8

Sat., Oct. 20

Concordia vs. Sherbrooke, 13h (SRC)

McGill vs. Montréal, 13h

 

Sun., Oct. 21

Bishop’s vs. Laval, 13 h

 

Week 9

Sat., Oct. 27

Montréal vs. Bishop’s, 13 h

Laval vs. Concordia, 13 h

McGill vs. Sherbrooke, 13 h

 

RSEQ Semifinals

Sat., Nov. 3, 13h (SRC)

 

Dunsmore Cup presented par Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Sat.,Nov. 10, 13h10 (SRC)

 

CIS Semifinals

Sat.,Nov. 17 TBA (SRC)

CIS Vanier Cup

Sat.,Nov. 24, TBA (SRC)

Category:
Source Site: /channels