Quick Links

McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director


3 Feb 2014 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior

Alexis Hauser, artistic director


Leoš Janáček: Overture, From the House of the Dead (Z mrtvého domu)

Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D minor, Op.47 


I. Allegro moderato 

II. Adagio di molto 

III. Allegro; ma non tanto 

Soloist, Byungchan Lee, Winner, McGill Concerto Competition, 2012-2013

Anton Bruckner: Symphony No.2 in C minor (edition: 1877)


I. Moderato

II. Scherzo: Mäßig schnell — Trio: Gleiches Tempo

III. Feierlich, etwas bewegt

IV. Finale: Ziemlich schnell

Source Site: /music
Classified as: