Quick Links

winter

Undergraduate Academic info for 2016-17

Wed, 2016-03-16 10:40

Undergraduates can find info for the 2016–17 academic year on the eCalendar—see our new website for all program requirements; course availability; departmental & advising contacts; and other academic information!

Category:
Source Site: /es

Application for Inter Faculty and Intra Faculty Transfer period on Minerva for the Faculty of Education...

Tue, 2016-03-01 (All day) - Wed, 2016-06-01 (All day)

Application for Inter Faculty and Intra Faculty Transfer period for Fall 2016 on Minerva for the Faculty of Education.

Source Site: /importantdates

Application period for admission in September 2018 to Graduate Studies...

Fri, 2017-09-15 (All day) - Fri, 2018-06-15 (All day)

Application period for admission to Graduate Studies for September 2018. Graduate applications received before the Date for Guaranteed Consideration will be considered for Fall 2018 admission.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Registration period (with credit limit raised to 18) for Fall 2017 and Winter 2018 for all returning students in Faculty of Law...

Thu, 2017-08-24 10:00 - Tue, 2017-09-19 00:00

(Tentative Date) Registration period (with credit limit raised to 18) for Fall 2017 and Winter 2018 for all returning students in the Faculty of Law.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall/Winter lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Mon, 2017-08-21 (All day) - Tue, 2018-04-03 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall/Winter lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Deferred and supplemental examinations for courses ending in the Winter 2017 term...

Wed, 2017-08-16 (All day) - Thu, 2017-08-17 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Deferred and supplemental examinations for courses ending in the Winter 2017 term (including multi-term courses ending in the Winter term) for Arts (including Social Work & Religious Studies), Education, Management (Deferred E

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Deferred examination period in the Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences for Winter 2017 courses.

Tue, 2017-08-15 (All day) - Wed, 2017-08-16 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Deferred examination period in the Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences for Winter 2017 courses.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall/Winter lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Mon, 2017-08-07 (All day) - Fri, 2018-05-18 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall/Winter lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates