Quick Links

Webtop

Content Management System (CMS) July maintenance

Wed, 2013-07-17 21:00 - Thu, 2013-07-18 06:00

Please be advised that there will be maintenance on the Content Management System (CenterStage, Webtop & Captiva InputAccel) on Wednesday, July17 between 9pm to Thursday, July 18 at 6am. During this time the system may be slow or it may be unavailable.

Note that parts of the Graduate Admissions System (uApply) rely on the CMS. Therefore application reviewers will not be able to view admissions documents when CMS is down.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) June maintenance

Sat, 2013-06-15 22:00 - Sun, 2013-06-16 12:00

Please be advised that there will be maintenance on the Content Management System (CenterStage, Webtop & Captiva InputAccel) starting on Saturday, June 15 at 10pm and ending on Sunday, June 16 at 12pm. During this time the system may be slow or it may be unavailable.

Note that parts of the Graduate Admissions System (uApply) rely on the CMS. Therefore application reviewers will not be able to view admissions documents when CMS is down.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) maintenance

Wed, 2013-05-15 21:00 - Thu, 2013-05-16 06:00

Please be advised that there will be maintenance on the Content Management System (CenterStage, Webtop & Captiva InputAccel) on Wednesday, May 15 between 9pm to Thursday, May 16 at 6am. During this time the system may be slow or it may be unavailable.

Note that parts of the Graduate Admissions System (uApply) rely on the CMS. Therefore application reviewers will not be able to view admissions documents when CMS is down.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) maintenance

Wed, 2013-04-17 21:00 - Thu, 2013-04-18 06:00

Please be advised that there will be maintenance on the Content Management System (CenterStage, Webtop & Captiva InputAccel) on Wednesday, April 17 between 9pm to Thursday, April 18 at 6am. During this time the system may be slow or it may be unavailable.

Note that parts of the Graduate Admissions System (uApply) rely on the CMS. Therefore application reviewers will not be able to view admissions documents when CMS is down.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) maintenance

Wed, 2013-03-20 21:00 - Thu, 2013-03-21 06:00

Please be advised that there will be maintenance on the Content Management System (Webtop & CenterStage) on Wednesday, March 20 between 9pm to Thursday, March 21 at 6am. During this time the system may be slow or it may be unavailable.

Note that parts of the Graduate Admissions System (uApply) rely on the CMS. Therefore application reviewers will not be able to view admissions documents when CMS is down.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) maintenance

Wed, 2013-03-13 22:30 - 23:30

Please be advised that the Content Management System (Webtop & CenterStage) will be unavailable on Wednesday, March 13 between 10:30pm to 11:30pm for maintenance.

Note that the Graduate Admissions System (used by referees to upload letters of reference, and by application reviewers) will also be unavailable during this period.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) December maintenance

Wed, 2012-12-19 21:00 - Thu, 2012-12-20 06:00

Please be advised that the Content Management System (Webtop & CenterStage) will be unavailable on Wednesday, December 19 at 9 pm to Thursday, December 20 at 6 am for maintenance.

Note that the Graduate Admissions System (used by referees to upload letters of reference, and by application reviewers) will also be unavailable during this period.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) November maintenance

Wed, 2012-11-21 21:00 - Thu, 2012-11-22 06:00

Please be advised that the Content Management System (Webtop & CenterStage) will be unavailable on Wednesday, November 21 at 9 pm to Thursday, November 22 at 6 am for maintenance.

Note that the Graduate Admissions System (used by referees to upload letters of reference, and by application reviewers) will also be unavailable during this period.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Content Management System (CMS) maintenance October 17 at 9 pm October 18 at 6 am

Wed, 2012-10-17 21:00 - Thu, 2012-10-18 06:00

Please be advised that the Content Management System (Webtop & CenterStage) will be unavailable on Wednesday, October 17 at 9 pm to Thursday, October 18 at 6 am for maintenance.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause. If you have questions or concerns, please contact the ICS Service Desk at 514-398-3398 or itsupport [at] mcgill [dot] ca.

Source Site: /it