Quick Links

uapply

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - April 13

Wed, 2016-04-13 16:00 - 16:30

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, April 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - March 2

Wed, 2016-03-02 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, March 2, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - February 24

Wed, 2016-02-24 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, February 24, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - February 17

Wed, 2016-02-17 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, February 17, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - February 10

Wed, 2016-02-10 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, February 10, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED: uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - February 3

Tue, 2015-02-03 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system scheduled maintenance operation was cancelled on Wednesday, February 3, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be available as usual.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - January 27

Wed, 2016-01-27 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, January 27, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - January 20

Wed, 2016-01-20 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, January 20, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - December 23

Wed, 2015-12-23 07:30 - 08:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 23, between 7:30 am and 8:00 am. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - December 16

Wed, 2015-12-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

Source Site: /it