Quick Links

uApply (Graduate Admissions System)

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2017-07-08 22:00 - Sun, 2017-07-09 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 8 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 9 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

uApply maintenance downtime - Tuesday, Feb 21

Tue, 2017-02-21 08:00 - 08:30

Please note that uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable for approximately 1/2 an hour on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 from 8:00 am to 8:30 am for special maintenance activities.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED: Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

Sat, 2017-01-21 22:00 - Sun, 2017-01-22 12:00

This maintenance downtime has been cancelled.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August 2016

Sat, 2016-08-06 22:00 - Sun, 2016-08-07 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 7 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2017-06-10 22:00 - Sun, 2017-06-11 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May 2016

Sat, 2016-05-14 22:00 - Sun, 2016-05-15 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 15 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED: Minerva/Banner monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2017-03-18 22:00 - Sun, 2017-03-19 12:00

The Minerva and Banner portion of the March maintenance has been cancelled.

Source Site: /it

Banner, Minerva, AX Imaging upgrade 2016

Fri, 2016-04-01 12:00 - Tue, 2016-04-05 12:00

McGill University will be upgrading Banner, the University’s enterprise repository of data for administrative systems, including Student Records, Human Resources, Finance and Student Aid.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance Tuesday, October 6

Tue, 2015-10-06 14:30 - 17:30

The uApply system will undergo scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, October 6, 2015 from 2:30 pm to 5 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - September 14

Mon, 2015-09-14 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo scheduled maintenance on Monday, September 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period.

Source Site: /it