Quick Links

Stage/Field Work

Last day for NUTR 510, Professional Practice-Stage 4 (Dietetics).

Fri, 2011-12-16 (All day)

Last day for NUTR 510, Professional Practice-Stage 4 (Dietetics).

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of B.S.W. Field Practice.

Fri, 2011-12-02 (All day)

Last day of B.S.W. Field Practice.

Source Site: /importantdates

1st Field Experience begins for most B. Ed. programs. Refer to...

Mon, 2011-11-21 (All day)

1st Field Experience begins for most B. Ed. programs. Refer to the Office of Student Teaching website for details. https://home.mcgill.ca/ost/

Source Site: /importantdates

Professional Seminars begin for most B. Ed.students registered in their 1st Field Experience in the Fall...

Fri, 2011-11-18 (All day)

Professional Seminars begin for most B. Ed.students registered in their 1st Field Experience in the Fall. Refer to Minerva Class Schedule for details.

Source Site: /importantdates

Farm Practice 1 in Farm Management and Technology Program.

Mon, 2011-10-03 (All day) - Sat, 2011-10-08 (All day)

Farm Practice 1 in Farm Management and Technology Program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2011-06-03 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall Field Practice period for Social Work students in M.S.W.

Wed, 2011-09-07 (All day) - Fri, 2011-12-09 (All day)

Fall Field Practice period for Social Work students in M.S.W.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall Field Practice period for Social Work students in B.S.W.

Thu, 2011-09-01 (All day) - Fri, 2011-12-02 (All day)

Fall Field Practice period for Social Work students in B.S.W.

Source Site: /importantdates