Quick Links

Stage/Field Work

4th Field Experience begins for most B.Ed. programs. Refer to...

Mon, 2013-02-18 (All day)

4th Field Experience begins for most B.Ed. programs. Refer to Office of Student Teaching website (see http://www.mcgill.ca/ost/) for details.

Source Site: /importantdates

NUTR 409, Stage in Dietetics Level 3 begins. Orientation or begin rotation.

Mon, 2013-02-11 12:00

NUTR 409, Stage in Dietetics Level 3 begins. Orientation or begin rotation.

Source Site: /importantdates

Field Practice period for B.S.W. students.

Tue, 2013-01-08 (All day) - Fri, 2013-04-12 (All day)
Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2013-06-07 (All day)
Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Field Practice period for M.S.W. students.

Mon, 2013-01-07 (All day) - Fri, 2013-04-19 (All day)

Field Practice period for M.S.W. students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Internship 2 begins for students in the MATL program. Refer to...

Mon, 2013-01-07 (All day)

Internship 2 begins for students in the MATL program. Refer to the Office of Student Teaching website for details: http://www.mcgill.ca/ost/

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day for NUTR 510, Professional Practice-Stage 4 (Dietetics).

Fri, 2012-12-21 (All day)

Last day for NUTR 510, Professional Practice-Stage 4 (Dietetics).

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2013-06-14 (All day)
Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of B.S.W. Field Practice.

Fri, 2012-11-30 (All day)

Last day of B.S.W. Field Practice.

Source Site: /importantdates