Quick Links

Soccer (W)

RSEQ Semi Finals

Fri, 2012-11-02 12:00
TBC : TBC
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Sherbrooke (Away)

Sun, 2012-10-28 15:00
Stade de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke : Stade de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs UQTR (Home)

Fri, 2012-10-19 18:30
Molson Stadium : 475 avenue des Pins Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H2W 1S4
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs UQAM (Away)

Sun, 2012-10-14 15:00
Marquette Stadium : Marquette Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Laval (Home)

Sun, 2012-09-30 17:00
Molson Stadium : 475 avenue des Pins Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H2W 1S4
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Concordial (Home)

Thu, 2012-10-11 18:30
Molson Stadium : 475 avenue des Pins Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H2W 1S4
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Sherbrooke (Home)

Fri, 2012-09-28 18:30
Molson Stadium : 475 avenue des Pins Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H2W 1S4
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Bishops (Away)

Sun, 2012-09-23 13:00
Coulter Field (Lennoxville, QC) : Coulter Field (Lennoxville, QC)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Montreal (Home)

Thu, 2012-09-20 18:30
Molson Stadium : 475 avenue des Pins Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H2W 1S4
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs UQTR (Away)

Sun, 2012-09-16 15:00
CAPS (Trois Rivieres, Quebec) : CAPS (Trois Rivieres, Quebec)
Category:
Source Site: /channels