Quick Links

Registration

Summer Term late registration period for all Continuing Education Students...

Tue, 2010-05-04 (All day) - Fri, 2010-05-07 (All day)

Summer Term late registration period for all Continuing Education Students...

Source Site: /importantdates

B.Ed students doing 3rd Field Experience in the Fall 2010 term must be registered for their EDFE course no later than April 19

Mon, 2010-04-19 (All day)

B.Ed students doing 3rd Field Experience in the Fall 2010 term must be registered for their EDFE course no later than April 19. Students must refer to the "http://www.mcgill.ca/ost" website for detailed information.

Source Site: /importantdates

B.Ed. students doing 3rd Field Experience in the Fall 2010 term...

Wed, 2010-03-31 (All day) - Mon, 2010-04-19 (All day)

B.Ed. students doing 3rd Field Experience in the fall 2010 term must be registered for their EDFE course no later than April 19...

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for fall NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Tue, 2010-03-30 (All day) - Tue, 2010-06-15 (All day)

Registration period for fall NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for returning Music students to submit practical lesson assignment card without a late fee.

Tue, 2010-03-23 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-30 (All day)

Registration period for returning Music students to submit practical lesson assignment card without a late fee.

Source Site: /importantdates

Distribution of all registration information for returning Management students.

Tue, 2010-03-23 (All day) - Thu, 2010-04-01 (All day)

Distribution of all registration information for returning Management students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Distribution of registration information for returning Music students...

Tue, 2010-03-23 (All day) - Thu, 2010-03-25 (All day)

Distribution of registration information for returning Music students in the lobby of the Strathcona Music Building.

Source Site: /importantdates

Summer registration period for Graduate students...

Tue, 2010-03-16 (All day) - Tue, 2010-08-31 (All day)

Summer registration period for Graduate students. Students should confirm dates with individual departments.

Source Site: /importantdates