Quick Links

Registration

Registration period for Fall NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Thu, 2016-04-07 09:30 - Wed, 2016-06-15 00:00

Registration period for Fall NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Source Site: /importantdates

Distribution of updated degree audits for returning students in Music.

Tue, 2016-04-05 (All day) - Fri, 2016-04-29 (All day)

Distribution of updated degree audits for returning students in Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

Distribution of Fall 2016/Winter 2017 registration information for returning Management students.

Mon, 2016-03-21 (All day) - Thu, 2016-03-24 (All day)

Distribution of Fall 2016/Winter 2017 registration information for returning Management students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration deadline for Summer Nursing NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Tue, 2016-03-15 (All day)

Registration deadline for Summer Nursing NUR1 clinical courses to guarantee placement.

Source Site: /importantdates

Summer registration period for returning Graduate students. Students should confirm dates with individual departments...

Thu, 2016-03-10 09:00 - Wed, 2016-08-31 00:00

Summer registration period for returning Graduate students. Students should confirm dates with individual departments.

Source Site: /importantdates

Summer Term registration period for Law undergraduate students...

Tue, 2016-03-01 09:00 - Wed, 2016-08-31 00:00

Summer Term registration period for Law undergraduate students (excludes Special students).

Source Site: /importantdates