Quick Links

myCourses monthly downtime

myCourses monthly downtime for June

Sun, 2013-06-09 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, June 9, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for April

Sun, 2013-04-14 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, April 14, from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED - myCourses monthly downtime for March

Sun, 2013-03-10 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses monthly downtime for Sunday, March 10 is CANCELLED. myCourses will be available as usual. 

Original announcement --

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, March 10 from 1 am to 7 am
Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

CANCELED: myCourses monthly downtime, February 10, 1 am - 7 am

Sun, 2013-02-10 01:00 - 07:00

The maintenance for myCourses originally scheduled for Sunday, February 10 from 1 am to 7 am, has been canceled.

Consult the schedule of myCourses monthly downtimes in the IT KnowledgeBase.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime 1 am to 7 am

Sun, 2013-01-13 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to maintenance on Sunday, January 13 from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the table in the IT KnowledgeBase for scheduled downtimes.

Source Site: /it

myCourses (new system) monthly downtime Sunday, November 11

Sun, 2012-11-11 01:00 - 07:00

The new myCourses system will be unavailable due to regular maintenance on Sunday, November 11 from 1 am to 7 am.

Source Site: /it

myCourses (new system) monthly downtime Sunday, December 9

Sun, 2012-12-09 01:00 - 07:00

The new myCourses system will be unavailable due to regular maintenance on Sunday, December 9 from 1 am to 7 am.

Source Site: /it

myCourses (new system) monthly downtime Saturday, Oct 13 to Sunday, October 14

Sat, 2012-10-13 22:00 - Sun, 2012-10-14 10:00

The new myCourses system will be unavailable due to an extended maintenance on Saturday, October 13 at 10:00 pm to Sunday, October 14 at 10:00 am.

Consult the table in the IT Knowledge Base for scheduled downtimes.

Source Site: /it

myCourses (new system) monthly downtime Sunday, December 9

Sun, 2012-12-09 01:00 - 07:00

The new myCourses system will be unavailable due to regular maintenance on Sunday, December 9 from 1 am to 7 am.

Consult the table in the IT Knowledge Base for scheduled downtimes.

Source Site: /it