Quick Links

myCourses monthly downtime

myCourses monthly downtime for July

Sun, 2015-07-12 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, July 12, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for August

Sun, 2015-08-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, August 9, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for June

Sun, 2015-06-14 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, June 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for May

Sun, 2015-05-10 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, May 10, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for April

Sun, 2015-04-12 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, April 12, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for March

Sun, 2015-03-08 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, March 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for February

Sun, 2015-02-08 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, February 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for January

Sun, 2015-01-11 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, January 11, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for December

Sun, 2014-12-14 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, December 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for November

Sun, 2014-11-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it