Quick Links

myCourses monthly downtime

myCourses monthly downtime for August 2017

Sun, 2017-08-13 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, August 13, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for July 2017

Sun, 2017-07-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, July 9, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for June 2017

Sun, 2017-06-11 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, June 11, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for May 2017

Sun, 2017-05-14 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, May 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED: myCourses monthly downtime for April 2017

Sun, 2017-04-09 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses monthly maintenance for April 9 has been cancelled.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for January 2017

Sun, 2017-01-08 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, January 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for December 2016

Sun, 2016-12-11 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, December 11, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for November 2016

Sun, 2016-11-13 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, November 13, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for October 2016

Sun, 2016-10-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, October 9, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

CANCELLED: myCourses monthly downtime for January

Sun, 2016-01-10 01:00 - 07:00

The myCourses monthly downtime for Sunday, January 10 is CANCELLED. myCourses will be available as usual.

Source Site: /it