Quick Links

MU (Music)

Practical Examinations for Summer graduands in Music.

Tue, 2011-09-06 (All day) - Fri, 2011-09-09 (All day)

Practical Examinations for Summer graduands in Music.

Source Site: /importantdates

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses

Thu, 2011-09-01 (All day) - Wed, 2011-09-07 (All day)

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses. Please consult the Music website for details. www.mcgill.ca/music/current-students/undergraduate/all-students/ensemble...

Source Site: /importantdates

Advising of new undergraduate students in Music at 10:00 a.m. Please consult...

Wed, 2011-08-31 10:00

Advising of new undergraduate students in Music at 10:00 a.m. Please consult the Music Student Affairs website below for specific details: www.mcgill.ca/music/current-students/undergraduate/newly-admitted/advising

Source Site: /importantdates

Neuro Film Series - "Extraordinary Measures"

Tue, 2011-05-24 18:30 - 20:30
Montreal Neurological Institute : 3801 rue University Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2B4

The Neuro’s final installment before the summer break will be it’s showing of “Extraordinary Measures” (2010).

Contact Information

Contact: Debbie Rashcovsky
Organization: Montreal Neurological Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-6047
Source Site: /channels

Undergraduate Placement Examinations in Music History, Theory, Musicianship and Keyboard Proficiency.

Sat, 2011-08-27 (All day) - Sun, 2011-08-28 (All day)

Undergraduate Placement Examinations in Music History, Theory, Musicianship and Keyboard Proficiency.

Source Site: /importantdates

ID cards for new students at Service Point from August 25 to September 3, including Saturday, August 27 and Sunday, August 28

Thu, 2011-08-25 (All day) - Sat, 2011-09-03 (All day)

New students may obtain their student cards as of August 25 at the Service Point. The locations and operating hours of ID card centres on both campuses can be found on the Student Information website (www.mcgill.ca/students). Students must be registered for at least one Fall term course, and need to bring their McGill ID number, valid photo ID...

Source Site: /importantdates