monthly downtime

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for October

20Oct201822:00
to
21Oct201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 20 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 21 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August 2016

6Aug201622:00
to
7Aug201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 6 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 7 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May 2016

14May201622:00
to
15May201602:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 14 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 15 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

New time: Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for March

21Mar201518:00
to
22Mar201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 21 at 6 pm to Sunday March 22 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. /itCategory:...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for July

11Jul201522:00
to
12Jul201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. /itCategory:...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for June

6Jun201522:00
to
7Jun201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday June 7 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. /itCategory: IT...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

21Feb201522:00
to
22Feb201512:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 21 at 10 pm to Sunday February 22 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance. ...

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for August

10Aug201322:00
to
11Aug201312:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, August 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 11 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for July

13Jul201322:00
to
14Jul201312:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, July 13 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 14 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT Scheduled...

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for June

15Jun201322:00
to
16Jun201312:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, June 15 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 16 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT Scheduled...

Pages