Quick Links

Minerva

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

Sat, 2014-11-22 22:00 - Sun, 2014-11-23 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 22 at 10 pm to Sunday November 23 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for October

Sat, 2014-10-25 22:00 - Sun, 2014-10-26 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 25 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 26 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems

Source Site: /it

McGill Password reset tool on Minerva unavailable on Wednesday, July 16

Wed, 2014-07-16 16:00 - 17:00

On Wednesday, July 16, between 4-5pm, IT Services will implement an increase in the length of the McGill Password. Instead of being EXACTLY 8 characters in length, you will be able to create a password that is 8 to 18 characters in length.

Source Site: /it

Banner, Minerva, uApply downtime Dec 27-28

Fri, 2013-12-27 07:00 - Sat, 2013-12-28 19:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Friday, December 27th 7am to Saturday December 28th 7pm, in order to implement the Bi-Weekly Payroll changes.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2013-08-10 22:00 - Sun, 2013-08-11 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, August 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 11 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2013-07-13 22:00 - Sun, 2013-07-14 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, July 13 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 14 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2013-06-15 22:00 - Sun, 2013-06-16 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, June 15 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 16 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for May

Sat, 2013-05-11 22:00 - Sun, 2013-05-12 02:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, May 11 at 10 pm to Sunday, May 12 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

2012 Tuition Tax slips are now available on Minerva

Thu, 2013-02-21 11:38

2012 Tuition Tax Slips now available – print directly from Minerva.


 2012 Tuition Tax slips are now available under the Students Accounts Menu in Minerva. Note: To print, log into Minerva directly at www.mcgill.ca/minerva, access and print the slips.  Accessing Minerva through myMcGill gives unsatisfactory printing results.

Source Site: /student-accounts
Classified as: 

Server maintenance - Nov. 26 from 6 pm to 11:59 pm: Potential interruptions to several services

Mon, 2012-11-26 18:00 - 23:59

Maintenance will be performed on the Enterprise Storage Area Network (SAN) on Monday, November 26 between 6 pm and 11:59 pm. We do not anticipate any impact on McGill applications or IT services, however, with any such maintenance, problems may be incurred. We apologize in advance for any service interruptions.

Source Site: /it