Quick Links

Minerva monthly downtime

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for April

Sat, 2013-04-13 22:00 - Sun, 2013-04-14 02:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System have a maintenance downtime scheduled from Saturday, April 13 at 10 pm to Sunday, April 14 at 2 am.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2013-03-16 22:00 - Sun, 2013-03-17 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System have a maintenance downtime scheduled from Saturday, March 16 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 17 at noon.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for February

Sat, 2013-02-16 22:00 - Sun, 2013-02-17 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System have a maintenance downtime scheduled from Saturday, February 16 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 17 at noon.

Source Site: /it

Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime - Saturday, Jan 19

Sat, 2013-01-19 22:00 - Sun, 2013-01-20 12:00

 

The new Graduate Admissions will be unavailable during the regularly scheduled Banner/Minerva monthly downtimes.  The upcoming downtime is Saturday, January 19 at 10 pm to Sunday, January 20 at 12 pm.

View the schedule of upcoming monthly downtimes.

Source Site: /it

Minerva, Banner and myMcGill portal monthly downtime - Saturday, Jan 19

Sat, 2013-01-19 22:00 - Sun, 2013-01-20 12:00

Banner/Minerva and the myMcGill portal will be unavailable from Saturday, January 19 at 10 pm to Sunday, January 20 at 12 pm, for regular monthly maintenance.

The Data Warehouse will also be unavailable during this maintenance period.

View the schedule of upcoming monthly downtimes.

Source Site: /it

Minerva, Banner and myMcGill portal monthly downtime - Saturday, Oct 20

Sat, 2012-10-20 10:00 - Sun, 2012-10-21 12:00

Banner/Minerva and the myMcGill portal will be unavailable from Saturday, October 20 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 21 at 12 pm, for regular monthly maintenance.

View the schedule of upcoming monthly downtimes.

Source Site: /it