Quick Links

mercury

Instructions to download Excel files through the Mercury system

Thu, 2016-07-21 14:15

We are currently experiencing an issue in which any Excel files downloaded from the Mercury system are not opening automatically through Microsoft Excel on Windows PCs. We anticipate this issue being resolved by mid-September.

In the meantime, the following workaround should open the files:

Contact Information

Contact: Mercury System Administrator
Email:
Source Site: /mercury

Mercury Course Evaluations now open

Wed, 2014-12-03 09:57

Course evaluations are now available for students to complete in Minerva.


Default Period: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 21

Condensed Period: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 7 (click here to view units that are following the condensed period)




Students: access course evaluations in Minerva

Category:
Source Site: /es

Course Evaluations – Fall 2014

Wed, 2014-11-12 (All day) - Sun, 2014-12-07 (All day)

Course Evaluation Period for the Faculty of Management: Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, December 7

Students: access course evaluations in Minerva

Instructors: access your Mercury page in Minerva

Source Site: /desautels

Course evaluations matter...Evaluate your courses!

Fri, 2014-03-28 16:10

Regular Period: Monday, March 24 to Friday, April 11, 2014

Extended Period: Monday, March 24 to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (click here to view units that follow the extended period)

Access course evaluations in Minerva

Category: