Quick Links

MD (Medicine)

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by...

Mon, 2009-12-07 (All day) - Tue, 2009-12-22 (All day)

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Physical and Occupational Therapy, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work...

Source Site: /importantdates

Deferred and supplemental examinations in Medicine/Dentistry for year 1 and year 2 students.

Mon, 2010-08-09 (All day) - Thu, 2010-08-12 (All day)

Deferred and supplemental examinations in Medicine/Dentistry for year 1 and year 2 students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Lectures begin in the Faculty of Dentistry for 1st year students and in the Faculty of Medicine for 1st year students.

Mon, 2010-08-23 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Lectures begin in the Faculty of Dentistry for 1st year students and in the Faculty of Medicine for 1st year students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures for courses in ...

Thu, 2009-12-03 (All day)

Last day of lectures for courses in Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Continuing Education, Education (except for 1st year students in Kind. & Elem. & Sec. programs), Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Physical and Occupational Therapy, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work (B.S.W. and M.S.W.)...

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 1st year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Mon, 2009-08-24 (All day) - Fri, 2010-06-25 (All day)

Lecture period for 1st year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Mon, 2009-07-27 (All day) - Sun, 2010-04-25 (All day)

Lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Mon, 2009-07-20 (All day) - Sun, 2010-06-27 (All day)

Lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates