Quick Links

Lectures End

Fall term lecture period for 4th year students in Dentistry.

Mon, 2009-08-24 (All day) - Fri, 2009-12-11 (All day)

Fall term lecture period for 4th year students in Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 2nd year Dentistry and Medicine students.

Tue, 2009-09-01 (All day) - Fri, 2010-06-18 (All day)

Lecture period for 2nd year Dentistry and Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Mon, 2009-08-24 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-16 (All day)

Lecture period for 4th year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Mon, 2009-08-17 (All day) - Fri, 2010-05-28 (All day)

Lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures in the Farm Management and Technology program.

Tue, 2009-04-21 (All day)

Last day of lectures in the Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.

Fri, 2009-03-27 (All day)

Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st year Medicine students.

Thu, 2009-06-25 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students

Fri, 2009-06-12 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2009-06-05 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates