Quick Links

Executive Education

Upcoming Seminar - Strategic Planning and Execution

Tue, 2015-04-21 09:00 - Thu, 2015-04-23 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Turn strategy into action and results

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Strategic Planning and Execution

Tue, 2014-12-02 09:00 - Thu, 2014-12-04 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Turn strategy into action and results

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Strategic Planning and Execution

Mon, 2014-09-22 09:00 - Wed, 2014-09-24 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Turn strategy into action and results

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Project Management: From Principles to Action

Tue, 2015-04-14 09:00 - Thu, 2015-04-16 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Develop comprehensive skills for project success from start to finish

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Project Management: From Principles to Action

Tue, 2014-11-04 09:00 - Thu, 2014-11-06 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Develop comprehensive skills for project success from start to finish

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Presenting with Confidence

Mon, 2014-12-08 09:00 - Tue, 2014-12-09 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Create and deliver great presentations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Presenting with Confidence

Wed, 2014-06-04 09:00 - Thu, 2014-06-05 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $1795

Create and deliver great presentations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Negotiating for Success

Tue, 2015-06-02 09:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2395

Conclude win-win agreements with collaborative negotiations

 

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Negotiating for Success

Tue, 2014-11-25 09:00 - Thu, 2014-11-27 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Conclude win-win agreements with collaborative negotiations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970

Upcoming Seminar - Negotiating for Success

Wed, 2014-05-28 09:00 - Fri, 2014-05-30 17:00
Bronfman Building : Unit 601, 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Price: $2295

Conclude win-win agreements with collaborative negotiations

Contact Information

Contact: Customer Service Team
Organization: McGill Executive Institute
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-3970