Quick Links

Exams - Final

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st year Medicine students.

Fri, 2010-06-25 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st & 3rd year Dentistry students and 1st & 3rd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2010-06-21 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students

Fri, 2010-06-11 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2010-06-04 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Medical students...

Wed, 2010-04-28 (All day) - Fri, 2010-05-14 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1).

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2010-04-21 (All day) - Thu, 2010-04-29 (All day)

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students

Mon, 2010-04-19 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses...

Thu, 2010-04-15 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including School of Social Work), Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Religious Studies, and Science.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses...

Wed, 2009-04-15 (All day) - Thu, 2009-04-30 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Physical and Occupational Therapy, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work...

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2010-03-29 (All day) - Fri, 2010-04-16 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates