Quick Links

Exams - Final

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2011-06-20 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2011-06-10 (All day)

Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U1 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Medical Students (MCC)

Wed, 2011-04-27 (All day) - Fri, 2011-05-13 (All day)

Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Part 1 Exam for Med 4 students only

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Medical students...

Mon, 2011-05-02 (All day) - Thu, 2011-05-12 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1.) Subject to change.

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2011-04-20 (All day) - Thu, 2011-04-28 (All day)

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2011-04-21 (All day) - Fri, 2011-05-06 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Wed, 2010-12-15 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2010-12-15 (All day) - Wed, 2010-12-22 (All day)

Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Mon, 2010-12-06 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by...

Mon, 2010-12-06 (All day) - Tue, 2010-12-21 (All day)

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including School of Social Work), Continuing Education, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Religious Studies and Science.

Source Site: /importantdates