Quick Links

Exams - Final

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2017-06-05 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2017-06-02 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (MCC)...

Mon, 2017-04-24 (All day) - Fri, 2017-05-05 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1.) Subject to change.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2017-04-20 (All day) - Mon, 2017-05-01 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by...

Thu, 2017-04-13 (All day) - Fri, 2017-04-28 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including Social Work & Religious Studies), Continuing Studies, Education, Engineering (including Architecture), Graduate Studies

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Dates) Examination period for Physical & Occupational Therapy (U3).

Mon, 2017-04-10 (All day) - Fri, 2017-04-21 (All day)
 

(Tentative Dates) Examination period for Physical & Occupational Therapy (U3).

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Examination period for winter term for Physical and Occupational Therapy (U3).

Mon, 2017-04-03 (All day) - Thu, 2017-04-13 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for winter term for Physical and Occupational Therapy (U3).

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Sun, 2016-12-18 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Thu, 2016-12-08 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 1st year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates