Quick Links

Exams - Final

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 last day of lectures for 3rd year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2018-06-04 (All day) - Fri, 2018-06-08 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Summer 2018 last day of lectures, Clinical Placement for U2/U3 B.Sc. (Nursing) students.

Fri, 2018-06-01 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Last day of lectures, Clinical Placement (including examinations) for U2 and U3 Bachelor of Science (Nursing) students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 examination period for 4th year Medicine students…

Mon, 2018-04-23 (All day) - Fri, 2018-05-04 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Medicine students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1.) Subject to change.

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter 2018 examination period for Farm Management and Technology.

Sat, 2018-04-21 (All day) - Fri, 2018-04-27 (All day)

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2018-04-19 (All day) - Mon, 2018-04-30 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Dates) Winter 2018 examination period for Physical & Occupational Therapy (U3).

Mon, 2018-04-09 (All day) - Fri, 2018-04-20 (All day)

(Tentative Dates) Examination period for Physical & Occupational Therapy (U3).

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Winter 2018 examination period for Physical and Occupational Therapy (U3).

Tue, 2018-04-03 (All day) - Fri, 2018-04-13 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Examination period for winter term for Physical and Occupational Therapy (U3).

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall 2017 examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Sun, 2017-12-17 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) Fall 2017 examination period for Farm Management and Technology.

Wed, 2017-12-13 (All day) - Wed, 2017-12-20 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Source Site: /importantdates