Quick Links

EVault

Major IT system maintenance, overnight June 18 (9 pm to 6 am)

Wed, 2014-06-18 21:00 - Thu, 2014-06-19 06:00

An upgrade will be performed on the Enterprise Storage Area Network (SAN) starting on Wednesday, June 18, at 9:00 PM and ending at 6:00 AM on Thursday, June 19. A number of applications and services will be down during this maintenance window.

Source Site: /it

EVault server maintenance, Friday, Sept. 6

Fri, 2013-09-06 23:00 - 23:30

The EVault server, used to archive messages on faculty and staff email accounts, will undergo a maintenance upgrade from 11:00 pm to 11:30 pm Friday, September 6. During this time archived email messages will not be accessible and there will be no archiving of messages.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

EVault server maintenance, Friday, Aug 30

Fri, 2013-08-30 23:00 - Sat, 2013-08-31 01:00

The EVault server, used to archive messages on faculty and staff email accounts, will undergo a maintenance upgrade from 11:00 pm Friday, August 30 to 1:00 am Saturday, August 31. During this time archived email messages will not be accessible and there will be no archiving of messages.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Server maintenance - Nov. 26 from 6 pm to 11:59 pm: Potential interruptions to several services

Mon, 2012-11-26 18:00 - 23:59

Maintenance will be performed on the Enterprise Storage Area Network (SAN) on Monday, November 26 between 6 pm and 11:59 pm. We do not anticipate any impact on McGill applications or IT services, however, with any such maintenance, problems may be incurred. We apologize in advance for any service interruptions.

Source Site: /it