Quick Links

DE (Dentistry)

Fall/Winter lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Mon, 2013-08-12 (All day) - Fri, 2014-05-23 (All day)

Fall/Winter lecture period for 3rd year students in the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall term lecture period for 3rd year students in Dentistry.

Mon, 2013-08-12 (All day) - Fri, 2013-12-06 (All day)

Fall term lecture period for 3rd year students in Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students...

Mon, 2013-06-10 08:00 - Wed, 2013-08-14 23:59

Registration period using Minerva for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students.

IMPORTANT: New Medicine and Dentistry students have until Wednesday, August 14, 2013 to register for at least one course in order to avoid late registration penalties.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.

Tue, 2013-06-25 (All day) - Sat, 2013-06-29 (All day)
Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st year Dentistry and Medicine students.

Thu, 2013-06-20 (All day)
Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 1st year Dentistry and Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Mon, 2013-06-17 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 2nd year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.

Sat, 2013-06-01 (All day) - Mon, 2013-06-10 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.

Wed, 2013-05-15 (All day)
Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2013-04-25 (All day) - Mon, 2013-05-06 (All day)
Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.
Source Site: /importantdates