Quick Links

DE (Dentistry)

Deferred and supplemental examinations in Medicine/Dentistry for year 1 students

Mon, 2013-08-19 (All day) - Wed, 2013-08-21 (All day)

Deferred and supplemental examinations in Medicine/Dentistry for year 1 students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Application deadline for the Oral and Maxillofacial Residency Program and the MDT Residency Program

Mon, 2013-09-30 (All day)

Application deadline for the Oral and Maxillofacial Residency Program and the MDT Residency Program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall term lecture period for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Tue, 2013-09-03 (All day) - Fri, 2013-12-20 (All day)

Fall term lecture period for 2nd year students in Dentistry and Medicine.

Source Site: /importantdates

Fall/Winter lecture period for 1st year students in the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Dentistry

Tue, 2014-09-02 (All day) - Mon, 2015-06-22 (All day)

Fall/Winter lecture period for 1st year students in the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Dentistry.

Source Site: /importantdates

Online application opens for undergraduate Law, Medical and Dental programs...

Sun, 2013-09-01 (All day)

Online application opens for undergraduate Law, Medical and Dental programs as well as the Dental Residency program.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.

Wed, 2014-06-25 (All day) - Sun, 2014-06-29 (All day)

Last day of lectures (including examinations) for 3rd year Dentistry students and 3rd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.

Wed, 2014-05-14 (All day)

Last day of lectures for Winter term for 4th year Dentistry students.

Source Site: /importantdates