Quick Links

Auditions

Entrance auditions for all undergraduate applicants

Sat, 2011-02-19 (All day) - Sun, 2011-02-27 (All day)

Entrance auditions for all Music undergraduate applicants

Source Site: /importantdates

Entrance auditions for all M.Mus. (Performance) and D.Mus. (Performance) applicants. Refer to...

Fri, 2011-01-14 (All day) - Sun, 2011-02-13 (All day)

Entrance auditions for all M.Mus. (Performance) and D.Mus. (Performance) applicants. Refer to the Schulich School of Music Admissions site (see below) for information about specific instrument dates.

Source Site: /importantdates

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses

Wed, 2010-09-01 (All day) - Tue, 2010-09-07 (All day)

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses

Source Site: /importantdates

Entrance auditions for all undergraduate applicants

Sat, 2010-02-20 (All day) - Sun, 2010-02-28 (All day)

Entrance auditions for all undergraduate applicants

Source Site: /importantdates

Entrance auditions for all M.Mus. (Performance) and D.Mus. (Performance) applicants. Refer to...

Fri, 2010-01-15 (All day) - Sun, 2010-02-14 (All day)

Entrance auditions for all M.Mus. (Performance) and D.Mus. (Performance) applicants. Refer to the Schulich School of Music Admissions site (see below) for information about specific instrument dates.

Source Site: /importantdates

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses

Tue, 2009-09-01 (All day) - Fri, 2009-09-04 (All day)

Auditions for students wishing to take Music Ensemble courses

Source Site: /importantdates