Quick Links

Athletics

View Athletics and Recreation Facilities' Schedules On-Line

Thu, 2012-06-14 12:00

Visit the Athletics and Recreation website, click on the Facilities link from the home page and chose the facility of your choice. Look under Schedule and click on the hyperlinked text to view the calendar of events on Google Calendar.

Category:
Source Site: /channels

Redmen Baseball at Concordia (Away)

Fri, 2012-09-07 19:30
Trudeau Park (Cote St. Luc, QC) : Trudeau Park (Cote St. Luc, QC)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Redmen Baseball vs Concordia (Away)

Sat, 2011-09-10 12:00
Trudeau Park (Cote St. Luc, QC) : Trudeau Park (Cote St. Luc, QC)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Rugby at Concordia (Drummond Cup; Away)

Wed, 2012-09-12 19:00
Concordia Stadium : Concordia Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Rugby vs Concordia (Away)

Fri, 2011-09-30 20:00
Concordia Stadium : Concordia Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Redmen Soccer vs Queen's (at Old Four Tournament; Away)

Sun, 2012-08-26 12:15
Varsity Centre (Toronto, Ont.) : Varsity Centre (Toronto, Ont.)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs Collège Ahuntsic (Home)

Tue, 2012-08-28 20:00
Molson Stadium : Molson Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Field Hockey vs Queen's (Home)

Sat, 2012-09-01 14:00
Forbes Field : Forbes Field
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs UQAM (Home)

Thu, 2011-10-06 19:00
Molson Stadium : Molson Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Field Hockey vs TBA (Home)

Sun, 2012-09-09 12:00
Forbes Field : Forbes Field
Category:
Source Site: /channels