Quick Links

Athletics

Martlets Basketball at York (Away)

Sun, 2012-10-14 13:00
Tait McKenzie Centre (Toronto, Ont.) : Tait McKenzie Centre (Toronto, Ont.)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball at Western (Away)

Sat, 2012-10-13 19:00
Alumni Hall (London, Ont.) : Alumni Hall (London, Ont.)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball at Laurier (Away)

Fri, 2012-10-12 21:00
WLU Athletic Complex (Waterloo, Ont) : WLU Athletic Complex (Waterloo, Ont)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball vs Regina (Home)

Sat, 2012-10-20 17:00
Love Competition Hall : Love Competition Hall
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball vs Ottawa (Home)

Sun, 2012-10-21 14:00
Love Competition Hall : Love Competition Hall
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball vs Saint Mary's (Home)

Fri, 2012-10-19 18:00
Love Competition Hall : Love Competition Hall
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlets Basketball at Laval (Away)

Sat, 2012-11-10 18:00
Centre PEPS (Quebec City) : Centre PEPS (Quebec City)
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Redmen Soccer vs UQAM (Home Opener)

Thu, 2012-09-06 20:30
Molson Stadium : Molson Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Martlet Soccer vs UQAM (Away)

Sun, 2011-09-11 15:00
Marquette Stadium : Marquette Stadium
Category:
Source Site: /channels

Open House August 4th & 5th

Mon, 2012-07-30 09:30

Our doors are open to the Montreal Community August 4th & 5th. Enjoy a weekend of fun on us!

Category:
Source Site: /channels