Quick Links

Students

Sitting Meditation - Select Mondays - Summer 2015

Mon, 2015-06-15 12:00 - Mon, 2015-08-24 12:30

Interested in learning how to practice mindfulness meditation?

Have experience with mindfulness and want a place to practice?

Select Mondays during the summer: June 15, 22 & 29, July 6 & 13, August 3, 10, 17 & 24

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Happiness: the Workshop

Tue, 2015-06-16 13:00

Happiness: The Workshop S2 - Tuesday June 16, 13h00-15h00, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

 

 

 

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Happiness: the Workshop

Tue, 2015-05-19 14:00

Happiness: The Workshop S1 - Tuesday May 19, 14h00-16h00, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

 

 

 

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Introduction to Mindfulness Based Stress Management

Thu, 2015-06-11 10:15

Introduction to Mindfulness Based Stress Management S - Thursday Jun 11 & 18, 10h15-12h00, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

CBT Techniques for Anxiety & Stress

Thu, 2015-05-21 14:00

CBT Techniques for Anxiety & Stress S - Thursdays May 21 & 28, 15h-16h30, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

24h de sciences and Science Rendezvous

Sat, 2015-05-09 10:00 - 14:00
Maass Chemistry Building : 801 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0B8

McGill University is opening its doors for a day of Science! Join us for Quebec's 24 heures de science, a full-day devoted to science and technology!

Contact Information

Contact: McGill Chemistry Outreach
Email:
Category:
Source Site: /chemistry

Public Speaking

Mon, 2015-06-01 10:00

Public Speaking S2 - Mondays June 1 & 8, 10h-12h, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Public Speaking

Mon, 2015-05-04 10:00

Public Speaking S1 - Mondays May 4 & 11, 10h-12h, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: