Quick Links

Students

Schulich in Concert: Hank Knox, Betsy MacMillan, Lena Weman, and Dominique Labelle

Wed, 2014-10-08 19:30
Redpath Hall : 3461 rue McTavish (McTavish Gates) Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2K6
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich in Concert: David Shifrin, clarinet, and Stéphane Lemelin, piano

Wed, 2014-10-01 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich in Concert: Aiyun Huang and Greg Beyer, percussion, with Toca Loca

Wed, 2014-09-24 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior

Co-production with Innovations en concert

3 pieces for 2 pianists and 2 percussionists 

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Rencontres jazz : Seamus Blake, jazz saxophone

Wed, 2015-01-21 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Rencontres jazz : François Théberge, jazz saxophone

Thu, 2014-10-30 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Chamber Music Competition

Wed, 2015-04-15 19:30
Price: Free Admission
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Concerto Competition

Sun, 2015-02-15 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Classical Concerto Competition

Fri, 2014-11-07 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich Golden Violin Competition

Sun, 2014-10-19 19:00
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich School Singers: François Ouimet, artistic director

Wed, 2015-03-25 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: