Quick Links

Students

De-Stress During Exams - YOGA – THERAPY DOGS – GUIDED RELAXATION

Mon, 2014-12-08 12:30 - Fri, 2014-12-19 16:30

The exam period tends to be a time of intense stress and also a time when many resources are no longer offered.

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Study Skills

Sat, 2014-11-01 14:30

Study Skills F6 - Monday December 1, 14h30-16h30, Service Point MS55

For more information

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Happiness: the Workshop

Wed, 2014-12-03 14:30

Happiness: the Workshop F3 - Wednesday December 3, 14h30-16h30, Service Point MS55

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Assertiveness

Fri, 2014-11-28 14:30

Assertiveness F4 - Friday November 28, 14h30-16h30, Brown Bldg Rm 3001

For more information

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Managing Exam Anxiety

Thu, 2014-11-27 13:30

Managing Exam Anxiety F3 - Thursday November 27, 13h30-15h30, Service Point MS55

For more information

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Coping with Perfectionism

Mon, 2014-11-24 15:00

Coping with Perfectionism F3 - Mondays November 24 & December 1, 15h-16h45, Brown Bldg Rm 3001

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Understand Who You Are with the MBTI

Fri, 2014-11-21 14:15

Understand Who You Are with the MBTI F3 - Friday November 21, 15h15-17h, Brown Bldg Rm 3001

Register here

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Overcoming Procrastination

Wed, 2014-11-19 14:30

Overcoming Procrastination F3 - Wednesday November 19, 14h30-16h30, Service Point MS55

To register

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

Study Skills

Mon, 2014-11-17 14:30

Study Skills F5 - Monday November 17, 14h30-16h30, Service Point MS55

For more information

Category:
Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: 

CBT Solutions for Academic Stress

Mon, 2014-11-17 15:15

CBT Solutions for Academic Stress F2 - Mondays November 17, 24 & December 1, 15h15-16H45, Brown Bldg Rm 4200

For more information

Source Site: /counselling
Classified as: