Quick Links

Staff

Study Day

Thu, 2002-12-05 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Exam period

Fri, 2002-12-06 (All day) - Fri, 2002-12-20 (All day)

Fall term, 2002

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Lectures begin

Mon, 2003-01-06 (All day)

Winter term, 2003

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Study Break

Mon, 2003-02-24 (All day) - Fri, 2003-02-28 (All day)

Libraries open

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Last day of lectures

Fri, 2003-04-11 (All day)

Winter term, 2003

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Passover

Thu, 2003-04-17 (All day) - Thu, 2003-04-24 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

McGill Open House 2003

Sun, 2003-02-02 11:00 - 16:00
Arts Building : 853 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0G5

Contact Information

Contact: Open House
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-5544
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Who says there are no free lunches?

Sun, 2003-01-12 11:00 - 00:00
Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop) : Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop)

Student Lunch Sunday following the 11 am service. College & Careers Groups Sunday and Thursday mornings. Ministers: Rev. Richard R. Topping, Rev. Ruth Y. Draffin

Contact Information

Contact: Contact
Office Phone: 514-842-3431
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Who says there are no free lunches?

Sun, 2003-02-09 11:00 - 00:00
Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop) : Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop)

Student lunch Sunday following the 11 am service. College & Careers Groups Sunday and Thursday mornings. Ministers: Rev. Richard R. Topping, Rev. Ruth Y. Draffin

Contact Information

Contact: Contact
Office Phone: 514-842-3431
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Who says there are no free lunches?

Sun, 2003-03-16 (All day)
Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop) : Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, 3415 Redpath St. (Sherbrooke at Bishop)

Student lunch Sunday following the 11 am service. College & Careers Groups Sunday and Thursday mornings. Ministers: Rev. Richard R. Topping, Rev. Ruth Y. Draffin

Contact Information

Contact: Contact
Office Phone: 514-842-3431
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: