Quick Links

Faculty

Distribution of all registration information for returning Engineering students in...

Mon, 2008-03-17 (All day) - Tue, 2008-03-18 (All day)
Adams Building : 3450 rue University Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0E8

the Student Affairs Office, Engineering Student Centre, Frank Dawson Adams Building, Suite 22.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Distribution of registration information for returning Music students in the lobby of the Strathcona Music Building

Tue, 2008-03-11 (All day) - Thu, 2008-03-13 (All day)
Strathcona Music Building : 555 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Deadline to report all exam conflicts to the Student Affairs Office (Laird Hall, Room 106) for Winter term exams

Fri, 2008-03-14 (All day)
Laird Hall : 21111 Lakeshore Road St Anne de Bellevue Quebec Canada , H9X 3V9
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

The normal Thursday schedule of course activities is cancelled for March 20. In its place, all...

Thu, 2008-03-20 (All day)

lectures, labs, conferences and other course-related activities that are cancelled on Monday, March 24, because of Easter Monday will be held on Thursday, March 20.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Easter - statutory holiday (no classes or exams)...

Fri, 2008-03-21 (All day) - Mon, 2008-03-24 (All day)

Administrative offices closed. Library hours to be announced.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Information session for newly admitted students: Facts about Fees

Thu, 2007-08-23 (All day) - Fri, 2007-08-31 (All day)
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7

The Facts About Fees information sessions will be offered on August 23, 24, 30 and 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. To register for one of these sessions, please visit McGill in Mind at the website below, enter your McGill ID and Minerva PIN in the Admitted Students log-in box, then click on Events.

Source Site: /student-accounts
Classified as: