Quick Links

Faculty

Science - Committee on Student Standing meeting

Thu, 2004-04-01 16:00
Arts Building : 853 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0G5

Contact Information

Contact: Robert Martin
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-7370
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Science - Committee on Student Standing meeting (degrees)

Thu, 2004-05-13 16:00
Arts Building : 853 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0G5

Contact Information

Contact: Robert Martin
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-7370
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2003-12-05 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2004-01-09 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2004-02-06 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2004-03-05 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2004-04-02 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Faculty Council meeting

Fri, 2004-05-07 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Academic Committee meeting

Fri, 2003-11-21 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Management - Academic Committee meeting

Fri, 2003-12-19 14:00
Bronfman Building : 1001 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1G5
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: