Quick Links

Faculty

Schulich Golden Violin Competition

Sun, 2014-10-19 19:30
Price: $10
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich School Singers: François Ouimet, artistic director

Wed, 2015-03-25 19:30
Price: $15 / $10 students and senior
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill University Chorus and the Yale Glee Club

Fri, 2015-01-09 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students/seniors)

François Ouimet and the McGill University Chorus welcome Jeffrey Douma and the Yale Glee Club.

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director

Wed, 2014-12-03 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Ron DiLauro, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director

Mon, 2015-02-16 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Ron DiLauro, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director

Wed, 2015-04-08 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Ron DiLauro, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Andy King, director

Wed, 2015-04-01 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Andy King, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Andy King, director

Mon, 2015-02-23 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Andy King, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director

Wed, 2014-11-26 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Joe Sullivan, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Schulich in Concert: McGill Jazz Orchestra I with Danilo Perez, piano: Joe Sullivan, director

Thu, 2014-11-20 19:30
Price: $15 ($10 students / seniors)

Danilo Perez, piano (Catherine Thornhill Steele Invited Artist)

Joe Sullivan, director

Source Site: /music
Classified as: