Quick Links

Contact Us

The Brain@McGill is a collaboration of like minds committed to discovery in the neuroscience that transcends all borders for the benefit of the societies it serve.

Committee Members

Dr. Albert Aguayo
Dr. Samuel Benaroya
Dr. Fernando Cervero
Dr. Monroe W. Cohen
Ms. Diana Colby
Dr. Claudio Cuello (Chair)
Dr. Kathleen Cullen (Lead Communications Officer)
Dr. Samuel David (Federal Initiatives Liaison Officer)
Dr. David Eidelman
Dr. Rose Goldstein
Dr. Alain Gratton
Dr. Philippe Gros
Dr. Edith Hamel (Provincial Initiatives Liaison Officer)
Ms. Joanne Hui (Webmaster)
Dr. Roderick McInnes
Dr. Anne McKinney (Vice‐Chair)
Dr. Karim Nader
Dr. Josephine Nalbantoglu
Dr. David Ragsdale
Dr. Guy Rouleau
Dr. Stefano Stifani
Mr. Eli Turk

Contact us

Brain@McGill features information on current topics.  All are welcome to share their news and creative initiatives.  For more information or to send comments please contact brain [dot] med [at] mcgill [dot] ca