Quick Links


On this Page

Dean | Associate Deans | Assistant Deans | Directors of Schools, Institutes, etc

Below is a listing of the chief academic administrators (academic unit heads) in the Faculty.


AreaIncumbentDate of First AppointmentCurrent Term Start-End Dates
Dean Daniel Jutras 2010.03 2010.03-2016.04
Associate Dean Academic Hoi Kong 2014.09 2014.09-2016.08
Associate Dean Graduate Studies Angela Campbell 2013.08 2013.08-2016.07
Associate Dean Research Frédéric Mégret 2012.09 2012.09-2015.08
Assistant Dean Admissions and Recruitment Ali Martin-Mayer 2010.03 2014.05-2017.04
Assistant Dean Strategic Planning Véronique Bélanger 2000.11 2013.07-2016.06

DIRECTORS of Schools, Institutes, etc

Listed below are units which are fully department-equivalent (chair-equivalent). To see a list of other units in the faculty which fall outside of these listings visit either the Faculty's website, or the University's Organization Table
UnitIncumbentCurrent Term Start-End DatesDate of First Appointment
Environment, McGill School of (Joint with Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Arts, and the Faculty of Science) See Faculty of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences for listing